Hi there, it seems like you are using an outdated browser. Vi highly recommend that you are using the latest version of your browser. Tekna.no supports Edge, Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari and Opera, among others. If you are not able to update your browser to the latest version, other browsers are available here: http://browsehappy.com
Go directly to content

The board of Tekna Climate

Published: May 11 2017

The board of Tekna Climate is responsible for providing professional offerings to its members. This includes breakfast meetings, evening events, streaming, and more. The board is elected by the members.

The contact information for our representatives is only available to members.

Log in to view contact information

  • Head
    Rasmus E Benestad
    Meteorologisk Institutt
  • Board Member
    Håvard Kjerkol
    Norconsult Norge AS
  • Board Member
    Maja Karoline Rynning
    Transportøkonomisk institutt
  • Board Member
    Morten Svelle
    ZERO Emission Resource Organisation
  • Board Member
    Pernille Dørstad
    Statnett Oslo Hovedkontor
  • Board Member
    Rebekka Lie
    Bekk Consulting AS
  • Board Member
    Sanne Marie Green L'Abée-Lund
  • Board Member
    Sebastian Holand Hansen
    Jotun A/S Avd Gimle
  • Board Member
    Veslemøy Beate Noraberg Klavenes-Berge
  • Secretary
    Arild Ulset
    Tekna - Teknisk-naturvitenskapelig forening

Related articles