Hopp til innhold

Oil Field Chemistry Symposium 2023

Program Committee

In the process developing the technical program Tekna collaborates with key personnel working in the oil and gas industry. The members of the technical committee possess first- hand knowledge and experience within the topic that trust the quality of the content that trust the quality of the content.

Program Committee 
Øystein Birketveit, Schlumberger Norge, Program Chair 2023
Gordon Graham, Scaled Solution Ltd, UK
Steve Heath, Creative Chemical Solutions, UK
Sylvi Høiland, Equinor, Norway
Kolbjørn Johansen, Aker BP, Norway
Malin Kinn, ConocoPhillips, Norway
Gill Ross, Harbour Energy, UK
Kristian Sandengen, Equinor,  Norway
Oscar Vazguez, Heriot Watt University, UK