Seabed Mapping and Inspection 2021

Technical Committee

In the process of developing the technical program Tekna collaborates with key personnel working in the oil and gas industry. The members of the technical committee possess first-hand knowledge and experience within the topic that trust the quality of the content.

Program committee 2021
Jan Arvid Ingulfsen, Fugro
Chris Cooper, Nexans          
Sigve Halvorsen, Aker BP
Ole Petter Hobberstad, Statnett
Tor Arne Paulsen, Deep Ocean
Fredrik Søreide, NTNU
Sæther, Elisabeth, Fugro Survey