Produced Water Management 2021

Technical Committee

In the process developing the technical program Tekna collaborates with key personnel working in the oil and gas industry. The members of the technical committee possess first- hand knowledge and experience within the topic that trust the quality of the content that trust the quality of the content.

Technical Committee:
Richard Arntzen, Norske Shell
Anne Finborud, Equinor
Lars Hardli, Schlumberger Norge
Karsten.Sjursæther, ConocoPhillips
Kristian Rønneberg Aker BP
Eilen A Vik, Aquateam Cowi
Svein Viggo Aanesen, Equinor
Lise Olaussen, Tekna